Round Up

How To Identify False Teachers – In part 1, Denny Burk lists 6 traits of false teachers.

Without God, Without Hope – When I hear myself say things like “what is wrong with people these days?,” shake my head in disgust and marvel that human beings could be so rebellious, so foolish, so crass, so arrogant, it is a good sign that I am not remembering where I came from.

Divisiveness Vs. DiscernmentIf we are going to be discerning people, we must develop the skill of discriminating between truth and error, good and bad...So discernment is the process of making careful distinctions in our thinking about truth.

T4G Livestream – The Together for the Gospel Conference starts tomorrow.  Here is the livestream link.

Quote:

“Since God is truth, a contempt for truth is equally a contempt for God.”- Gordon H. Clark

One response to “Round Up