Roundup

Lifestyle Liberalism – Here is an interesting article written on one persons realization that there are consequences to a liberal lifestyle.

Very Much Better – I have had several discussion with people lately that I have had to preface with “I’m not suicidal and I’m not depressed.”  This article lays out some of what I’ve had on my mind.

Why One Sin Condemns – Are we serving God for ulterior motives?

Quote:

The knowledge of God is the central, core dogma, the exclusive content of theology. From the start of its labors dogmatic theology is shrouded in mystery; it stands before God the incomprehensible One. This knowledge leads to adoration and worship; to know God is to live. Knowing God is possible for us because God is personal, exalted above the earth and yet in fellowship with human beings on earth. – Herman Bavinck

Comments are closed.